• The COLD I trip started 10 years ago. At 2019 their drummer Christos left the band for personal reasons and he was replaced by Vaggelis. The current line up is Fotis (vocals), Aggelos (guitar), Dimitris (bass) and Vaggelis (drums). With the new line up at 2021, the band stormed the studio to record their third full length (Μέρες Νεκρές) which continues the quest at their beloved post punk/cold wave genres. “Μέρες Νεκρές” pressed at 287 copies.
  • 10 Greek bands compilation. Tracklist:
    1. Είσοδος Κινδύνου – Είσοδος Κινδύνου
    2. Era of Fear – Μίσος
    3. Cold i – Γράμμα στη Βενετία
    4. Cyclothymics – Όνειρο στον Κόσμο
    5. Chain Cult – Κράτος Φόβου
    6. Γεμάτος Αράχνες, ρε Φίλε! – Αρρωστημένη Κοινωνία
    7. Hekátē – Φώναξε
    8. Gay Anniversary – Μια Μηχανή
    9. Αρχή του Τέλους – Στον Απόηχο των Σκιών
    10. Doric – Ταλαντωτές σε Έξαρση