• This is the 1995 demo tape + 2 cover songs. Thrash/Hard Core in the vein of DRI, SOD, Suicidal Tendencies and Discharge. Greek lyrics in 400 black and 100 red vinyl.
  • Panikos is one of the most historic Greek bands with 25 years lifetime! Here are some old stuff from the first demo of the band, some tracks from various compilations, one cover song from Chaos Generation, some newer songs and one unreleased as well.
  • This record uses Amebix and Neurosis as a starting point and then takes those ideas in a distinctly more rocking direction. Clean and heavy sound that feels natural and organic rather than overproduced and sterile.
  • One of the best Greek Hardcore/Punk bands. They left behind, only one official recording. On this vinyl for the first time two more tracks that not included in the first recording. The edition also includes a 7'' single that features ''The New Dark Ages''.
  • This is the second release of the band. Six tracks of grindish Hard Core/Crust.
  • Dark melodic Crust experimental from Greece/Larissa.
  • ΜΟΡΜΩ (MORMO) is a fresh, cutting edge Greek dark Crust featuring members of the great Dyspnea (RIP). Ltd 300 copies.
  • This is a 3 way split. All three bands have a common member, the huge Elmer, who was the drummer of these bands. Black vinyl and insert with photos and info in Greek and English. Essential for those who are into 90s Greek Hard Core.
  • New band from Athens, two songs metallic crusty Hard Core in the vein of Martyrdod. 200 copies on black vinyl.
  • Members of Ανατέλλων Τρόμος (Rising Terror) and Ανάσα Στάχτη (Breath Ash). A band that not exist anymore, even they release their first CD in late 2012. Dark Ηard Core/Punk with some Metal and Greek lyrics. The addition of violin gives a more melancholic and dark Punk aesthetic.
  • The final studio recording from this influential hardcore band. This record has all the energy the band is known for with a glimpse into the ideas that led Ray to move on to form Shelter. New pressing now available on green vinyl.
  • Four new tracks from Athen's powerhouse Youth Crusher.
  • Sale!
    Mid 90s old school mixed up with hard hitting moshparts and a bit of new school Hard Core. The lyrics generally deal with personal experiences and views. Awesome Gatefold Layout!
  • Sale!
    Five brand-new tracks of paderborn's finest dudes in Hard Core. ''Blood, Sweat and Cheers'' is an anniversary vinyl 7'' released to celebrate ten years of WOOF. The lyrics are catchier and the sound is a bigger blast than ever before. Limited to 500 copies.
  • Out of stock
    This time around, Wolfbrigade's hybrid beast of Swedish hardcore and death metal known as Lycanthro Punk has become even more distinct. These ten tracks of destruction display both a love for 80's metal hooks and intros, as well as primitive hardcore brutality.
  • There is no doubt Warzone is one of the most crucial and influential bands coming from the New York Hardcore scene. Fronted by the charismatic Ray “Raybeez” Barbieri, Warzone preached vehemently for scene unity and against racism while buzzsaw guitar riffs and wailing solos over speedy drums churned out a soundtrack found at CBGB Sunday Matinees, The Pyramid, The Anthrax and the rest of the legendary clubs of the era. Their landmark debut LP Don’t Forget The Struggle, Don’t Forget The Streets is heralded as one of the most important NYHC records of all time, with its 2016 reissue on Revelation Records selling thousands of copies and filling gaps in record collections all over the world. Two years later, Revelation Records proudly presents the reissue of Warzone’s second LP Open Your Eyes. This oft-overlooked record continues the sound from Don’t Forget The Struggle,... the last purely hardcore record before the band’s more metal third LP. This record featured Jerry Williams behind the board who was previously known for his work with Bad Brains, The Beastie Boys, and Reagan Youth among others, with production help from none other than Dr. Know, guitarist of Bad Brains! This is the first time Open Your Eyes has been available on vinyl or on CD as a stand alone album since its initial release on Caroline Records in 1988.
  • Out of stock
    Out of print for over 25 years, the debut LP from NYHC legends WARZONE is finally back in print courtesy of Revelation Records. WARZONE were a cornerstone of the NYHC scene, sharing the stage with legends like AGNOSTIC FRONT, CRO-MAGS, MURPHY'S LAW, YOUTH OF TODAY, and many more. Led by the influential and charismatic Ray "Raybeez" Barbieri, WARZONE entered the studio in 1987 and produced Don't Forget The Struggle, Don't Forget The Streets which went on to achieve legendary status. Often imitated but never duplicated, WARZONE had a sound unique to the NYHC scene. Coupled with vocalist Raybeez' uplifting and often incisive lyrics, WARZONE's sound influenced generations of bands and kids across the world. Revelation is incredibly proud to present this newly remastered and repackaged version of this seminal NY hardcore record, including liner notes by "Lukie Luke" Abbey, new artwork by John "Omen", and many never-beforeseen photos.
  • From the void of misery, Warcollapse emerges with 5 new tracks of despair! The nauseating nightmare continues as we march towards the end, where nothing remains.......only DESERTS OF ASH!
  • Sale!
    Harsh metallic and fast Hard Core. Aggressive, angry, unstoppable vocal parts from a fem that beats every male on stage/studio!
  • Sale!
    A culmination of honest growth and experience. A combination of ferocity, maturity, heartfelt emotion, technical brilliance, and above all a desire to communicate something substantial, honest and positive. Detroit mosh Hard Core!
  • War and Pain is the debut studio album from Canadian thrash metal band Voivod, released on August 10, 1984.
  • DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!! Five classic 7" singles by black metal pioneers Venom, pressed on limited edition coloured vinyl and rolled into one slick package.
  • Out of stock
    DELUXE VINYL EDITION!!! "Black Metal" is the second album by English heavy metal pioneers Venom. Released hot upon the heels of their first assault came Venom's nearly as crucial second album, 1982's Black Metal, whose title alone still lends itself to the most uncompromising strain of heavy metal in existence today. The nature of Venom's high-pitch guitars, harsh vocals, use of pseudonyms, and unrelenting emphasis on Satanic lyrics and imagery is considered the template for the subgenre's later successes, and arguably for the broader extreme metal movement in general.
  • Sale!
    14 bands all over the world covering DEATH songs.
  • The V/A "New York City Hardcore: The Way It Is" full-length is considered by many to be a classic, documenting NYHC as it was in 1988. More than just a straight-edge collection, it compiled bands from all facets of the hardcore scene including Bold, Nausea, Warzone, Gorilla Biscuits, Trip 6, Breakdown, Youth Of Today, Sick Of It All, Krakdown, Side By Side, Youth Defense League and Supertouch. Comparable to Boston's "This Is Boston Not LA" or Washington, DC's "Flex Your Head," "New York City Hardcore: The Way It Is" helped push New York to the forefront of the American hardcore scene.