7inch 005
Release date: 16/10/2019
無我 (Muga) was a melodic metallic Crust band from Nagoya, Japan.
Apart from their two full-length releases, ''無我'' and ''There Is Nothing Eternal Exists'' there is the demo tape ''The Road of Asura'' and a split with Swarrrm.
They also appeared on Relapse Record's ''Japanese Assault'' compilation. This is the re-press on vinyl of their 2008 CD "There Is Nothing Eternal Exists".
Ltd 505 on black vinyl with insert and 30cm x 60cm poster.

enter 7inch distro